2018-04-06 20:00 CEST

CCSC Mid-South Programming Contest


2018-04-07 00:00 CEST
The end is near!
Contest is over.
Not yet started.
Contest is starting in -1768 days 16:56:58

Time elapsed


Time remaining



Name Team Members
Rhodes College Rhodes Uplynx Alfonso Canady, Jose Pastrana, Shane Elder
Hendrix College Comic Sans Eric Huynh, Kate Sanders, Anna Holmes
University of Memphis g33k_901 Ryan Wickman, Jet Ni, Brandon Ellis
Harding University Harding University Gold Botian Liu, Joshua Toye, Jeremy Koel
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith Lion Bits Renae Fisher, Hannah Whitlock, William Vearrier
Rhodes College Rhodes Hyperlynx Jacqueline Kaltenborn, Lauren Rowland, Baobao Wang
Rhodes College Rhodes Permalynx Noah Sanchez, Michael Pabst, Connor Ross
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith Lion Bytes Zach Upchurch, Katie Victoria Johnson, Andrew Carlson
Christian Brothers University CBU Patrick Brown, Ryan Bowen, Robin Greer
University of Memphis Italian Chefs Val Ault, Hudson Gribble, Rylan McCarty
University of Memphis 8-bit James Myers, Xavier Tilley, Brian Peterson
Harding University Harding University Black Alec Watson, Curtis Wilson, David Gillespie